

## **Business Advocate Award Winners**

## South Carolina Senate

Senator Thomas Alexander (Oconee) Senator Paul Campbell (Berkeley) Senator John Courson (Richland) Senator Darrell Jackson (Richland) Senator Larry Martin (Pickens) Senator John Matthews (Orangeburg) Senator Billy O'Dell (Abbeville)

## South Carolina House of Representatives

Representative Rita Allison (Spartanburg)
Representative Mike Anthony (Union)
Representative Jimmy Bales (Richland)
Representative Nathan Ballentine (Richland)
Representative Kenny Bingham (Lexington)
Representative Joseph Daning (Berkeley)
Representative Greg Delleney (Chester)
Representative Kevin Hardee (Horry)
Representative Bill Hixon (Aiken)
Representative Chip Huggins (Lexington)
Representative Ralph Kennedy (Lexington)

Representative Phillip Lowe (Florence)
Representative Dennis Moss (Cherokee)
Representative Steve Moss (Cherokee)
Representative Andy Patrick (Beaufort)
Representative Tommy Pope (York)
Representative Joshua Putnam (Anderson)
Representative Samuel Rivers (Berkeley)
Representative Mike Sottile (Charleston)
Representative Eddie Tallon (Spartanburg)
Representative Bill Taylor (Aiken)
Representative Mark Willis (Greenville)

The South Carolina Chamber of Commerce is pleased to honor the Business Advocate Award Winners. This award honors legislators who scored 100 percent in the Chamber's 2014 Legislative Scorecard and are true friends of business. These leaders will be presented the Business Advocate Award at Business Speaks at the State House, January 20 at the Marriott Columbia.